top of page

Reiki energy keeps your chakras in balance. When you have an imbalance or blocked chakra, this causes a dis-ease. Reiki helps to re-balance your chakras.

There are 7 main chakras:

1)Root or Base      (Represents feeling grounded)

2)Sacral                 (Accept others/ new experiences)

3)Solar Plexus       (Confident and control)

4)Heart                  (Love, Joy and Peace).

5)Throat                (Communication)

6)Third Eye           (Focus and see bigger picture

7)Crown                (Fully connected spiritually)

Original Watercolor Painting by Jacqui Milton

                                                                 Painting by Jacqui. 

bottom of page